Review · desk review only · updated November 4, 2026
Luckygem
Short verdictAnjouan licence found in the register for luckygem.com and €4,000 a week withdrawals, but three different company names, no CAD and a €1 max bet on the first bonus.
- Licence
- Anjouan, ALSI-202504026-FI1 (Innovex Tech Holdings Limited), not mentioned on the site
- Interac
- Not listed
- Min. deposit
- €20
- Languages
- English, Spanish, French, Czech, Italian, German, Greek, Norwegian, Dutch
Short verdict
Luckygem is for a player who is fine playing in euros: it accepts Canadians, but there is no CAD account and no Interac. The domain is on an Anjouan licence we found in the regulator’s register, and withdrawals run to €4,000 a week. What does not add up is ownership: the terms, the payment policy and the register each name a different company.
What we checked
We did this desk review on November 3, 2026. Luckygem blocks our usual fetch tool, so we read its terms of use (updated February 1, 2025), bonus policy and payment policy in a browser while logged out, looked at the live casino lobby, and searched the Anjouan Gaming register. No deposit yet; see how we test. This casino is one of our partners and pays us a commission when a reader signs up. It does not affect the ratings; see what we earn.
Licence and owner: three names
Clause 1.4 of the terms says Luckygem is owned and operated by Virtual Connect Sociedad de Responsabilidad Limitada of Jaco, Costa Rica, with no registration number. The payment policy names World Gaming Limitada. Neither page mentions a gambling licence, and the site shows no seal.
The Anjouan Gaming register does list luckygem.com, under Innovex Tech Holdings Limited, licence ALSI-202504026-FI1, valid until April 5, 2027. The same licence covers tip-top.bet and bino.bet, two other partner brands. So there is a regulator, but the company you contract with on the site is not the one in the register; ask support in writing which entity holds your account.
Clause 2.1.2 bars residents of 25 places, including the United States, the United Kingdom, France, Germany and Australia. Canada is not on the list. Luckygem has no provincial registration; see Ontario.
Welcome package: four deposits, 7 days each
The bonus policy lists four deposits from €20: 150% up to €1,000 with 100 spins, 100% up to €1,000 with 150 spins, 200% up to €1,000 with 250 spins, and 250% up to €1,000 with 250 spins. The first three carry 35x wagering on the bonus and the fourth 40x, each within 7 days. Only bets made with bonus money count, and only games in the “Bonus Friendly” category.
Example: a €100 first deposit gives a €150 bonus, so you must bet €150 × 35 = €5,250. The maximum bet on the first bonus is €1, and €5 on the others. The most you can withdraw after wagering is 50 times the bonus. A daily cashback is credited at 11 a.m. UTC with no wagering, but only if your balance is under €10 and your withdrawals have not exceeded half your deposits. See bonuses and no-wagering offers.
Payments for Canadian players
The payment policy lists Visa, Visa Electron, Mastercard and Maestro cards and e-wallets “specified on the website”, and fiat currencies “such as EUR”. We found no Interac and no CAD.
| Method | Minimum deposit | Minimum withdrawal | Time stated by the casino | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cards and e-wallets | €20 | €40 | Approved or denied within 2 days | Not stated; currency conversion at your cost |
| Crypto | Not published | Not published | Same daily, weekly and monthly caps as fiat | Not stated |
Withdrawals are capped at €1,000 a day, €4,000 a week and €10,000 a month, with one pending request per method and, for some methods, one request per 24 hours. Wins above €10,000 can be paid in monthly instalments; progressive jackpots are paid in full. Deposits must be turned over three times before withdrawal (clause 6.5). The terms also say that using a VPN or proxy counts as improper activity and lets the casino block the account and forfeit all balances.
Games
The lobby counts 3,769 casino games, 81 live games and 257 crash-style games, with a “Hot RTP” category. Many RNG titles have a “Try for Fun” button while logged out. The live section we saw is built on smaller studios such as ICONIC21 and Winfinity, with no Evolution or Pragmatic Live tables on the first screen. There is also a sportsbook.
What other players report
On November 3, 2026, Trustpilot showed a TrustScore of 3.3 for luckygem.com from 465 reviews: 56% five-star and 29% one-star. The negative reviews describe pending withdrawals lasting weeks and accounts closed with balances kept over alleged VPN use. Casino Guru’s listing gives a Safety Index of 1.8 and notes a high value of withheld winnings in its complaints. Trustpilot does not verify reviews.
Responsible gambling tools
The home page says deposit, session and loss limits and self-exclusion can be set in the account settings; we could not see the account area without signing up. Help in Canada: responsible gambling.
Pros and cons
| What we liked | What to watch |
|---|---|
| Domain on a valid Anjouan licence | Terms, payment policy and register name different companies |
| €4,000 a week withdrawals | No CAD and no Interac |
| Bonus wagering on the bonus only | €1 max bet on the first welcome bonus |
| Daily cashback with no wagering | VPN use can forfeit the whole balance |
Questions
Is Luckygem licensed?
The Anjouan register lists luckygem.com under Innovex Tech Holdings Limited, licence ALSI-202504026-FI1, valid until April 5, 2027. The casino’s own pages do not mention this licence.
Are Luckygem and TipTop the same casino?
Both domains are on the same Anjouan licence, along with Bino.bet. We could not compare their terms because TipTop’s site did not load for us.
Can I use Interac at Luckygem?
We found no Interac. The payment policy names cards and e-wallets, and accounts are in euros.
Sources
- Luckygem: Terms of use (checked November 3, 2026)
- Luckygem: Bonus policy (checked November 3, 2026)
- Luckygem: Payment policy (checked November 3, 2026)
- Luckygem: Live casino lobby (checked November 3, 2026)
- Luckygem: Home page (checked November 3, 2026)
- Anjouan Gaming: License register (checked November 3, 2026)
- Trustpilot: Luckygem reviews (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casino Guru: Luckygem Casino review (checked November 3, 2026)