Review · desk review only · updated November 4, 2026
Gransino
Short verdictGransino has CAD, Interac both ways and a 20x welcome package, on the same terms as Lizaro and Casea, but it names no company or licence, caps withdrawals at C$750 a day and has a long withdrawal complaint record.
- Licence
- None stated on the site
- Interac
- Deposits and withdrawals
- Min. deposit
- C$30 (welcome package, as stated); payments page shows Interac from $10
- Languages
- English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch, Finnish, Norwegian, Polish, Czech, Hungarian, Greek, Slovak, Slovenian, Croatian, Latvian, Arabic (from the site's language versions)
Short verdict
Gransino suits a player who wants CAD, Interac in both directions and a large welcome package at 20x the deposit plus bonus. It is the same operation as Lizaro and Casea, down to the terms and the bonus, and has the same catch: no company and no licence are named, and withdrawals start at C$750 a day. Its complaint record is long: 104 cases on Casino Guru, many about delayed or cancelled withdrawals.
What we checked
This is a desk review done on November 3, 2026. We read Gransino’s general terms (version 1.12, dated August 19, 2026), the welcome package and daily cashback pages, the payments page for Canada, the responsible gaming page and the sitemap, and opened the lobby as a logged-out visitor. There was no licence number to look up in a register. We have not deposited or withdrawn, so there is no payout time yet; see how we test. This casino is one of our partners and pays us a commission when a reader signs up. It does not affect the ratings; see what we earn.
Same terms as Lizaro and Casea, no licence
Gransino’s terms speak of “the company operating the Website” without a name, registration number or address. The footer’s licence list holds only an 18+ icon. AskGamblers names GMBL Tech as operator and gives “Costa Rica Gambling” as the licence, with no number to check, and we found no Gransino entry in the Anjouan register.
The general terms are version 1.12, the document used by Lizaro, Casea, Glorion, Lanista and others. The withdrawal table, the €5 idle fee and the bonus defaults are word for word the same. The excluded-country list in clause 2.3 is shorter than Lizaro’s (it leaves out the United Kingdom and the Netherlands), and Canada is on neither. The welcome package and the UNO Affiliates link are the same as Lizaro’s and Casea’s.
With no licence, there is no regulator to escalate a dispute to. Gransino is not registered in any province, so Ontario players should use a site on the iGaming Ontario list; see Ontario.
Welcome package: four deposits at 20x
In CAD, the package is 100% up to C$3,750 with 100 free spins, then 100% up to C$5,250 with 50 spins, 50% up to C$9,000 with 50 spins, and 100% up to C$6,000 with 150 spins. Each deposit needs at least C$30, and Neteller and Skrill deposits do not qualify. The promotions page shows the same offer as 350% up to €16,000.
Wagering is 20 times the deposit plus the bonus, within 10 days of activation. Example: deposit C$100, receive C$100, and you must bet (100 + 100) × 20 = C$4,000. The maximum bet with a bonus active is C$150. Rule 18 caps what you can release at 10 times the bonus, and free spin winnings carry 40x with release capped at C$75 for up to 50 spins and C$150 above that. Our bonus guide explains the counting.
VIP levels 2 to 5 get a daily cashback of 3% to 15%, capped at €100 to €400 and wagered once. A 25% live casino cashback up to €200 and weekly and weekend reloads are also listed.
Payments for Canadian players
The payments page opened with Canada and the Canadian dollar selected. Its list is identical to Lanista’s and Glorion’s, with per-transaction ranges in “$” and no fees or times per method.
| Method | Minimum deposit | Minimum withdrawal | Time stated by the casino | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac | $10 (max $9,000) | $10 (max $3,000) | Not stated per method | Not stated |
| Visa, Mastercard | $20 (max $4,000) | $20 (max $4,300) | Not stated per method | Not stated |
| MiFinity | $20 (max $3,750) | $20 (max $3,750) | Not stated per method | Not stated |
| Bitcoin | $45 (max $10,000) | $90 (max $10,000) | Not stated per method | Not stated |
Clause 6.11 caps withdrawals at C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at VIP level 1, rising to C$2,300 a day and C$30,000 a month at level 5, with three pending requests at most. The help centre says requests are processed within three business days, and bank transfers can take another three to five business days to arrive.
If you wager less than your deposit before cashing out, clause 6.8 lets Gransino cancel winnings and keep 10% (15% after card or bank deposits). ID documents are due within 30 days of a request (5.3), and an account with no login for 180 days pays €5 a month (6.18). More on Interac casinos.
Games
The sitemap names 110 providers, among them Playson, BGaming, Yggdrasil and Betsoft. Live tables come from Vivo Gaming, SA Gaming, Imagine Live, Lucky Streak, Creedroomz Live and Live Vegas; we saw no Evolution or Pragmatic Play Live.
Logged out, the New section showed a Demo option on its tiles, and the lobby has a search icon and a provider filter. We saw no RTP on the tiles.
What other players report
Casino Guru showed us a bot check, so we read its figures through search listings on November 3, 2026: a Safety Index of 4.2 (Low) and 104 complaints. Complaint titles in the listings include delayed, cancelled and verification-held withdrawals, a blocked account, and two cases where self-exclusion was not enforced.
On the same date AskGamblers showed a CasinoRank of 5.6 with 24 complaints, 20 of them resolved. Trustpilot had a TrustScore of 1.8 from 244 reviews, 74% of them one-star, with withdrawal delays as the main theme. Trustpilot does not verify reviews.
Responsible gambling tools
The responsible gaming page describes no deposit, loss or session limits in the account. Self-exclusion is by email to support@gransino.com, and the player must report any other accounts. Given the Casino Guru complaints about self-exclusion, keep a copy of your request. The page links to Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy. Help in Canada: responsible gambling.
Pros and cons
| What we liked | What to watch |
|---|---|
| Interac deposits from $10 and withdrawals up to $3,000 listed for Canada | No company name and no licence |
| Welcome rollover of 20x, with CAD figures in the terms | Release capped at 10x each bonus; wagering on deposit plus bonus |
| 110 providers, demo play and search while logged out | C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at the entry level |
| Daily cashback wagered once for VIP levels 2 to 5 | 104 complaints on Casino Guru; €5 a month after 180 days idle |
Questions
Is Gransino the same casino as Lizaro and Casea?
It uses the same general terms (version 1.12), the same CAD withdrawal table and the same welcome package. The excluded-country list and the complaint record differ, and none of the three names its operator.
Can I withdraw by Interac at Gransino?
Yes, the payments page for Canada lists Interac withdrawals from $10 to $3,000 per transaction. The daily cap of C$750 at VIP level 1 still applies.
Is Gransino licensed?
Not that we could find. The footer shows only an 18+ icon, the terms name no regulator, and AskGamblers’ “Costa Rica Gambling” entry has no number to check.
How much do I have to bet to clear Gransino's first deposit bonus?
20 times the deposit plus the bonus within 10 days. A C$100 deposit with a C$100 bonus means C$4,000 in bets, at no more than C$150 a spin.
Sources
- Gransino: General terms and conditions, version 1.12 (checked November 3, 2026)
- Gransino: Welcome package (checked November 3, 2026)
- Gransino: Daily cashback (checked November 3, 2026)
- Gransino: Casino promotions (checked November 3, 2026)
- Gransino: Payments (Canada, Canadian dollar) (checked November 3, 2026)
- Gransino: How long does it take to receive my funds (checked November 3, 2026)
- Gransino: Responsible gaming (checked November 3, 2026)
- Gransino: Sitemap (provider list) (checked November 3, 2026)
- Gransino: New games lobby (checked November 3, 2026)
- Anjouan Gaming: License register (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casino Guru: Gransino Casino review (checked November 3, 2026)
- AskGamblers: Gransino Casino review (checked November 3, 2026)
- Trustpilot: Gransino reviews (checked November 3, 2026)