Review · desk review only · updated November 4, 2026
Godz
Short verdictGodz names its operator and its Tobique licence holder is in the register, but Ontario and New Brunswick are excluded, the welcome bonus expires in 7 days and Casino Guru rates it Low.
- Licence
- Tobique Gaming Commission (no licence number published)
- Interac
- Deposits and withdrawals
- Min. deposit
- C$30 (welcome package, as stated); Interac deposits from $20
- Languages
- English
Short verdict
Godz suits a player outside Ontario and New Brunswick who wants a named operator, a licence holder that appears in the regulator’s list, CAD and Interac in both directions. The catches: the welcome bonus must be wagered 35 times deposit plus bonus within 7 days, entry-level withdrawals stop at C$3,375 a week, and Casino Guru gives it a Low Safety Index.
What we checked
This is a desk review done on November 3, 2026. We read Godz’s terms and conditions (version of July 24, 2026), the withdrawal policy (March 1, 2026), the welcome package and cashback pages, the payments list for Canada and the responsible gaming page, and looked at the lobby as a logged-out visitor. We checked the operator in the Tobique Gaming Commission’s list of licence holders. We have not deposited or withdrawn, so there is no payout time yet; see how we test. This casino is one of our partners and pays us a commission when a reader signs up. It does not affect the ratings; see what we earn.
Licence and owner
godz.com sends Canadian visitors to the numbered mirror godz181.com/ca/. Clause 1.4 of the terms says the site is licensed by the Tobique Gaming Commission, and clause 1.5 names the company as Spinstack Solutions S.R.L., with an address in San Pedro, San José, Costa Rica. Payments are handled by MA Meridia Limited, registered in Cyprus under HE 462673. The terms give no company registration number for Spinstack.
The Tobique Gaming Commission’s list of licence holders includes Spinstack Solutions S.R.L, type B2C, expiring September 11, 2027. The commission publishes no licence numbers or domains, so the list confirms the company but cannot tie it to godz.com, and we found no Tobique seal on the site.
Clause 2.3 excludes residents of Ontario and New Brunswick, along with the UK, the USA and others; see Ontario. Casino Guru marks Godz as not accepting players from Quebec, which the terms do not say. Quebec readers should ask support before signing up.
The terms follow the same clause layout as the template behind Casea and Lizaro, but this version names a company and a licence and sets its own limits and fees.
Welcome package: 35x within 7 days
The package covers three deposits of at least C$30: 100% up to C$750 with 100 spins, 100% up to C$1,125 with 75 spins, and 100% up to C$1,125 with 125 spins, for C$3,000 and 300 spins in total. The spins are on Bonanza Billion at €0.20 each, credited 25 a day. Neteller, Skrill and Volt deposits do not qualify.
Wagering is 35 times the deposit plus the bonus, and free spin winnings need 40x. Example: deposit C$100, receive C$100, and you must bet (100 + 100) × 35 = C$7,000 within 7 days of the deposit. The maximum bet with bonus funds is C$8. Our bonus guide explains how rollover works.
The top three VIP levels get a weekly casino cashback of 5% to 15%, up to C$4,500, wagered once. Other offers listed for Canada include a 50% reload up to C$7,500 and a wheel of bonus prizes.
Payments for Canadian players
With Canada and the Canadian dollar selected, the payments list shows these ranges per transaction, in “$”. No fees or times are given per method.
| Method | Minimum deposit | Minimum withdrawal | Time stated by the casino | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac | $20 (max $3,000) | $30 (max $2,000) | Approval aimed at 72 hours | Not stated |
| Mastercard, Google Pay | $20 | Not listed for withdrawals | Not stated | Not stated |
| MiFinity | $20 (max $3,800) | $40 (max $3,800) | Approval aimed at 72 hours | Not stated |
| Jeton, eZeeWallet | $20 | $40 | Approval aimed at 72 hours | Not stated |
| Bitcoin and other crypto | $90 | $90 (max $8,000) | Approval aimed at 72 hours | Not stated |
The withdrawal policy caps cashouts by VIP level: C$1,050 a day, C$3,375 a week and C$13,500 a month at level 1, up to C$3,000, C$15,000 and C$60,000 at level 5. The minimum withdrawal is C$30. Godz aims to approve a withdrawal within 72 hours, does not process withdrawals on weekends, and gives seven business days as the maximum. Deposits must be wagered once before they can be withdrawn.
ID documents are due within 30 days of a request (clause 5.3). An account with no activity for six months can be charged up to C$8 a month (clause 3.11). More on Interac casinos.
Games
The provider list names 98 studios, with Spinomenal, KA Gaming, Fazi, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, ELK and Yggdrasil among the largest catalogues. There is no Pragmatic Play, NetEnt or Evolution. Live tables come from Lucky Streak (11 games) and BetGames, and a sportsbook shares the account.
The lobby has a search box for games, providers and categories. We saw no Demo button and no RTP on the tiles while logged out.
What other players report
On November 3, 2026, Casino Guru gave Godz a Safety Index of 4.7 (Low) and listed 10 complaints: 6 rejected, 2 resolved, 1 open and 1 unresolved. Most are about delayed or cancelled withdrawals between €550 and €3,000, and two say account-closure requests were ignored.
AskGamblers showed a CasinoRank of 6.1 with two complaints, one resolved and one unresolved (a €424 withdrawal), on the same date. Trustpilot has no profile for godz.com.
Responsible gambling tools
The responsible gaming page describes a time-out you choose in the account, which suspends login until it ends. Self-exclusion, account closure and a 24-hour cool-down are requested from support at support@godz.com. The page mentions limits but does not say which ones you can set yourself. Help in Canada: responsible gambling.
Pros and cons
| What we liked | What to watch |
|---|---|
| Named operator, listed by the Tobique Gaming Commission | Ontario and New Brunswick excluded; Quebec status unclear |
| Interac for deposits from $20 and withdrawals from $30 | C$3,375 a week at the entry VIP level |
| Weekly cashback wagered only once | Welcome bonus must be wagered within 7 days |
| Search box and 98 providers | Inactivity fee of up to C$8 a month after six months |
Questions
Who runs Godz casino?
The terms name Spinstack Solutions S.R.L., a Costa Rica company, with MA Meridia Limited in Cyprus handling payments. Spinstack is on the Tobique Gaming Commission’s list of licence holders.
Can I play at Godz from Quebec?
The terms exclude only Ontario and New Brunswick among the provinces, but Casino Guru lists Godz as not accepting Quebec players. Ask support before you deposit.
How fast are withdrawals at Godz?
The withdrawal policy says Godz aims to approve requests within 72 hours, skips weekends and allows up to seven business days. We have not timed a payout yet.
Why does godz.com open as godz181.com?
godz.com redirects to a numbered mirror. The site we reviewed on November 3, 2026 was godz181.com/ca/, which carries the same name, terms and support address.
Sources
- Godz: Terms and conditions, version of July 24, 2026 (checked November 3, 2026)
- Godz: Withdrawal policy, version of March 1, 2026 (checked November 3, 2026)
- Godz: Casino welcome package (checked November 3, 2026)
- Godz: Casino cashback (checked November 3, 2026)
- Godz: Payments (Canada, Canadian dollar) (checked November 3, 2026)
- Godz: Responsible gaming (checked November 3, 2026)
- Godz: Game providers list (checked November 3, 2026)
- Tobique Gaming Commission: License holders (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casino Guru: Godz Casino review (checked November 3, 2026)
- AskGamblers: Godz Casino review (checked November 3, 2026)