Review · desk review only · updated November 4, 2026
Glorion
Short verdictGlorion has CAD, Interac both ways and a one-deposit welcome bonus, but it names no company or licence and caps withdrawals at C$750 a day, on the same terms as Casea and Dudespin.
- Licence
- None stated on the site
- Interac
- Deposits and withdrawals
- Min. deposit
- C$30 (welcome bonus, as stated); payments page shows Interac from $10
- Languages
- English (the language menu was not read)
Short verdict
Glorion suits a player who wants one simple welcome bonus, CAD and Interac in both directions with the limits printed on the payments page. The catch is the same as on Casea and Dudespin, whose terms it shares: no company and no licence are named, withdrawals start at C$750 a day, and idle accounts pay €5 a month after 180 days.
What we checked
This is a desk review done on November 3, 2026. We read Glorion’s general terms (version 1.12, dated August 19, 2026), the welcome bonus and daily cashback pages, the payments page for Canada, the responsible gaming page and the sitemap, and opened the game lobby as a logged-out visitor. There was no licence number to look up in a register. We have not deposited or withdrawn, so there is no payout time yet; see how we test. This casino is one of our partners and pays us a commission when a reader signs up. It does not affect the ratings; see what we earn.
A “Licenses” button with no licence behind it
Glorion’s footer has a button labelled “Licenses”. Opened, it shows an 18+ icon and nothing else. The terms refer to “the Company” without a name, registration number or address. AskGamblers names Lumina Holdings Limitada and gives “Costa Rica Gambling” as the licence, with no number to check.
The general terms are version 1.12, the same document Casea, Dudespin, Lizaro, Magius and MonsterWin publish, with the same withdrawal table and fees. The excluded-country list in clause 2.3 differs slightly from Dudespin’s (Glorion adds the Netherlands), and Canada is on neither. Glorion’s partner link goes to the AffRica affiliate program; Casea’s goes to UNO Affiliates.
With no licence, there is no regulator to escalate a dispute to. Glorion is not registered in any province, so Ontario players should look elsewhere; see Ontario.
Welcome bonus: one deposit, spins over 10 days
Glorion’s welcome offer is a single bonus: 100% of the first deposit up to C$1,125, plus 200 free spins. The minimum deposit is C$30, and Neteller and Skrill deposits do not qualify. The spins arrive in batches of 20 a day for 10 days, and each batch must be claimed within 24 hours or it expires.
Wagering is 35 times the deposit plus the bonus, within 10 days. Example: deposit C$200, receive C$200, and you must bet (200 + 200) × 35 = C$14,000. The maximum bet with a bonus active is C$150. You can release at most 10 times the bonus amount, and free spin winnings carry 40x with release capped at C$150 for more than 50 spins. Our bonus guide explains the counting.
VIP levels 2 to 5 get a daily cashback of 3% to 15%, capped at €100 to €400 and wagered once. A 25% live casino cashback up to €200 and weekly and weekend reloads are also listed.
Payments for Canadian players
The payments page opens with Canada and the Canadian dollar selected and lists the ranges below per transaction, shown as “$”. It is the same list Dudespin shows. No fees or times are stated per method.
| Method | Minimum deposit | Minimum withdrawal | Time stated by the casino | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac | $10 (max $9,000) | $10 (max $3,000) | Not stated per method | Not stated |
| Visa, Mastercard | $20 (max $4,000) | $20 (max $4,300) | Not stated per method | Not stated |
| MiFinity | $20 (max $3,750) | $20 (max $3,750) | Not stated per method | Not stated |
| Bitcoin | $45 | $90 | Not stated per method | Not stated |
Account caps in clause 6.11 apply on top: C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at VIP level 1, up to C$2,300 a day and C$30,000 a month at level 5, with no more than three pending withdrawals. The finance team handles requests within three business days, 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. GMT, Monday to Friday (6.15).
If you bet less than your deposit before cashing out, clause 6.8 lets Glorion cancel winnings and keep 10% (15% for card or bank deposits). ID documents are due within 30 days of a request (5.3). More on Interac casinos.
Games
The sitemap names 111 providers, among them Playson, BGaming, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, Endorphina and Spinomenal. There is no Pragmatic Play, NetEnt or Evolution. Live tables come from Vivo Gaming, SA Gaming, Imagine Live, Lucky Streak, Creedroomz Live and Live Vegas, and a sportsbook shares the account.
Logged out, the New section showed a Play Demo button on every tile we checked. There is a provider filter, but we saw no search box and no RTP on the tiles.
What other players report
Casino Guru’s review text gives Glorion a Safety Index of 7.5 (High) and lists 33 complaints: 14 resolved, 10 rejected, 6 open and 3 unresolved, mostly about delayed or cancelled withdrawals. In one rejected case, a €2,900 withdrawal was confiscated for a maximum-bet breach while a bonus was active. We read these through search listings on November 3, 2026, because the site showed us a bot check.
On the same date AskGamblers showed a CasinoRank of 2.1 with 15 complaints, 10 resolved, mostly on payments. Trustpilot had a TrustScore of 2.2 from 10 reviews, 90% of them one-star. Trustpilot does not verify reviews.
Responsible gambling tools
The responsible gaming page describes no deposit, loss or session limits in the account. Self-exclusion is by email to support@glorion.com, and the player must report any other accounts. The page links to Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy. Help in Canada: responsible gambling.
Pros and cons
| What we liked | What to watch |
|---|---|
| Interac deposits from $10 and withdrawals listed for Canada | No company name and no licence; the “Licenses” panel is empty |
| Single welcome bonus with a C$30 minimum deposit | 35x on deposit plus bonus, release capped at 10x the bonus |
| 111 providers and Play Demo while logged out | C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at the entry level |
| Daily cashback wagered only once | €5 a month after 180 days idle; self-exclusion by email only |
Questions
Does Glorion have a licence?
Not one we could find. The footer’s “Licenses” button shows only an 18+ icon, and the terms name no company or regulator, so there is nothing to check in a register.
How do the 200 free spins at Glorion work?
They come in 20 a day for 10 days after the first deposit. Each batch must be claimed within 24 hours, and winnings carry 40x wagering with a release cap of C$150.
Can I withdraw by Interac at Glorion?
Yes, the payments page lists Interac withdrawals from $10 to $3,000 per transaction. Daily and monthly caps from clause 6.11 still apply.
Can I play at Glorion from Ontario?
Canada is not on Glorion’s excluded list, but the casino is not registered with iGaming Ontario. Ontario players should use a site on the iGaming Ontario list.
Sources
- Glorion: General terms and conditions, version 1.12 (checked November 3, 2026)
- Glorion: Welcome bonus (checked November 3, 2026)
- Glorion: Daily cashback (checked November 3, 2026)
- Glorion: Casino promotions (checked November 3, 2026)
- Glorion: Payments (Canada, Canadian dollar) (checked November 3, 2026)
- Glorion: Responsible gaming (checked November 3, 2026)
- Glorion: Sitemap (provider list) (checked November 3, 2026)
- Glorion: New games lobby (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casino Guru: Glorion Casino review (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casino Guru: Glorion Casino, player’s withdrawals are delayed and canceled (checked November 3, 2026)
- AskGamblers: Glorion Casino review (checked November 3, 2026)
- Trustpilot: Glorion reviews (checked November 3, 2026)