19+ You must be 19 or older to gamble in another province.

Provincial helpline · We earn commissions. Here's how much.

Review · desk review only · updated November 4, 2026

Dudespin

300% up to C$3,000 + 150 free spins over three deposits
35x deposit + bonus · C$30 minimum deposit · 10-day expiry

Short verdictDudespin publishes Interac limits for Canada and has a big demo lobby, but it names no company or licence, caps withdrawals at C$750 a day, and Casino Guru lists 11 unresolved complaints.

Licence
None stated on the site
Interac
Deposits and withdrawals
Min. deposit
C$30 (welcome package, as stated); payments page shows Interac from $10
Languages
English, French, Spanish, Finnish, Hungarian, Norwegian, Polish, Italian, Greek, Czech, German, Slovak, Slovenian, Portuguese, Dutch, Arabic, Croatian

Short verdict

Dudespin suits a Canadian who wants Interac in both directions with published limits, a CAD account and demo play on a lobby of more than 100 studios. The catch is the operator: the terms and footer name no company and no licence, withdrawals start at C$750 a day, and Casino Guru lists 11 unresolved complaints, most about delayed withdrawals.

What we checked

This is a desk review done on November 3, 2026. We read Dudespin’s general terms (version 1.12, dated August 19, 2026), the welcome package and daily cashback pages, the payments page for Canada, the responsible gaming page and the sitemap, and opened the game lobby as a logged-out visitor. There was no licence number to look up in a register. We have not deposited or withdrawn, so there is no payout time yet; see how we test. This casino is one of our partners and pays us a commission when a reader signs up. It does not affect the ratings; see what we earn.

No licence, no company, Casea’s terms

The footer says only that Dudespin.com accepts customers over 18. The terms refer to “the Company” without a name, registration number, address or licence, and we found no licence seal on the site. AskGamblers gives the licence as “Costa Rica Gambling”, with no number or regulator to check.

The general terms are the same document that Casea, Lizaro, Magius and MonsterWin publish: version 1.12, the same clause numbers and the same CAD withdrawal table. What Dudespin changes is the welcome offer, the payments page and the complaint record, covered below.

Clause 2.3 excludes residents of the United States, the United Kingdom, Malta, Curaçao and others. Canada is not on it, but clause 15.2 blocks NetEnt games for Canadians. Without a licence there is no regulator to take a dispute to, and Dudespin is not registered in any province; see Ontario.

Welcome package: 35x on deposit plus bonus

The package covers three deposits: 100% up to C$1,500 with 50 spins, then 100% up to C$750 with 50 spins, twice. The minimum deposit is C$30, and Neteller and Skrill deposits do not qualify. Unlike Casea, Dudespin’s promo page uses the same 35x figure as clause 7.16 of the general terms.

Wagering is 35 times the deposit plus the bonus, finished within 10 days. Example: deposit C$100, receive C$100, and you must bet (100 + 100) × 35 = C$7,000. The maximum bet with a bonus active is C$150. You can release at most 10 times the bonus, and free spin winnings carry 40x, with release capped at C$75 for up to 50 spins. Our bonus guide explains how rollover is counted.

VIP levels 2 to 5 get a daily cashback of 3% to 15% (capped at €100 to €400), wagered once. There is also a 25% live casino cashback up to €200 and weekly and weekend reloads.

Payments for Canadian players

With Canada and the Canadian dollar selected, the payments page lists these ranges per transaction, shown as “$”. It states no fees or processing times per method.

MethodMinimum depositMinimum withdrawalTime stated by the casinoFee
Interac$10 (max $9,000)$10 (max $3,000)Not stated per methodNot stated
Visa, Mastercard$20 (max $4,000)$20 (max $4,300)Not stated per methodNot stated
MiFinity$20 (max $3,750)$20 (max $3,750)Not stated per methodNot stated
Bitcoin$45$90Not stated per methodNot stated
Bank transfer, SkrillNot listed$20 (max $7,800)Not stated per methodNot stated

The per-transaction maximums do not override the account caps. Clause 6.11 sets C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at VIP level 1, up to C$2,300 a day and C$30,000 a month at level 5, and only three withdrawals can be pending at once. Clause 6.15 gives three business days for the finance team, which works 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. GMT, Monday to Friday.

Before a first cashout, bet at least your deposit once: under clause 6.8, Dudespin can otherwise cancel winnings and keep 10% (15% for card or bank deposits). Clause 6.7 adds a €20 minimum wagered in the month of the withdrawal, ID documents are due within 30 days of a request (5.3), and an account with no login for 180 days pays €5 a month (6.18). More on Interac casinos.

Games

The sitemap lists 109 providers, including BGaming, Playson, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, Endorphina, Spinomenal and Booming Games. Like Casea, Dudespin has no Pragmatic Play, NetEnt or Evolution. Live tables come from Vivo Gaming, SA Gaming, Imagine Live, Lucky Streak, Creedroomz Live and Live Vegas. A sportsbook sits on the same account.

Logged out, every tile we checked in the New section had a Play Demo button. The lobby has a provider filter, but we saw no search box and no RTP on the tiles.

What other players report

On November 3, 2026, Casino Guru gave Dudespin a Safety Index of 6.6 (Above average) and listed 89 complaints: 45 resolved, 30 rejected, 3 open and 11 unresolved. Most recent titles describe delayed withdrawals, from 700 zł to NZ$1,400, and one says an account was reopened despite self-exclusion. Casino Guru also lists “No license” and “Low withdrawal limits” among the cons.

AskGamblers showed a CasinoRank of 4.1 with six complaints and a player rating of 1 out of 10 from two reviews on the same date. Trustpilot’s page for dudespin.com has no reviews.

Responsible gambling tools

The responsible gaming page describes no deposit, loss or session limits in the account. Self-exclusion is requested by email to support@dudespin.com, and the page puts the duty to report other accounts on the player. It links to Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy. Help in Canada: responsible gambling.

Pros and cons

What we likedWhat to watch
Interac deposits from $10 and withdrawals listed for CanadaNo operator name and no licence anywhere on the site
Promo page and general terms agree on 35x wageringWithdrawals capped at C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at level 1
109 providers and Play Demo on tiles while logged out11 unresolved complaints on Casino Guru, mostly delayed withdrawals
Daily cashback wagered only once€5 a month after 180 days idle; self-exclusion only by email

Questions

Is Dudespin the same casino as Casea?

They publish the same general terms, version 1.12, with the same withdrawal caps and fees. Dudespin has a different welcome package (300% over three deposits at 35x), its own payments page with Interac limits, and a longer complaint record.


Does Dudespin take Interac?

Yes. With Canada selected, the payments page lists Interac deposits from $10 to $9,000 and withdrawals from $10 to $3,000 per transaction.


How much can I withdraw from Dudespin?

At VIP level 1, clause 6.11 allows C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month. Level 5 raises it to C$2,300 a day and C$30,000 a month.


Can I play at Dudespin from Ontario?

Canada is not on the excluded list, but Dudespin is not registered with iGaming Ontario. Ontario players should use a site on the iGaming Ontario list.

Sources

Before you play

Are you 19 or older? Demos use play money. You can't win or deposit real money here.