Review · desk review only · updated November 4, 2026
Casoola
Short verdictCasoola lists Interac both ways and over 10,000 games, but it names no company or licence, and AskGamblers shows mostly unresolved withdrawal complaints.
- Licence
- None stated on the site
- Interac
- Deposits and withdrawals
- Min. deposit
- C$30 (welcome bonus, as stated); payments page lists Interac from $10
- Languages
- English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Finnish, Polish, Norwegian, Hungarian, Czech, Greek, Portuguese, Arabic, Slovenian, Slovak, Dutch, Croatian, Chinese (Simplified)
Short verdict
Casoola suits a Canadian who wants Interac in both directions, a lobby of more than 10,000 games and demo play before signing up. The catch is trust: no company or licence is named anywhere, and AskGamblers lists seven unresolved complaints, most about withdrawals that did not arrive. The welcome bonus needs 35 times the deposit plus bonus within 10 days.
What we checked
This is a desk review done on November 3, 2026. We read Casoola’s general terms (version 1.13, dated August 20, 2026), the welcome bonus and daily cashback pages, the payments page, the responsible gaming page and the sitemap, and opened the lobby as a logged-out visitor. The site shows no licence number, so there was nothing to look up in a register. We have not deposited or withdrawn; see how we test. This casino is one of our partners and pays us a commission when a reader signs up. It does not affect the ratings; see what we earn.
Who runs Casoola
The terms say only “the company operating the Website”. There is no company name, address or licence in the terms, the footer or the responsible gaming page. AskGamblers names Lumina Holdings Limitada and gives “Costa Rica Gambling” as the licence, without a number we could check.
Casoola’s terms are a newer edition (1.13) of the document used by Casea, Lizaro, Magius and MonsterWin. The withdrawal table, the inactivity fee and the bonus clauses we compared are the same; the VIP levels have different names (Beginner to Legend) and the excluded country list in clause 2.3 is shorter. Canada is not excluded, though clause 15.2 blocks NetEnt games for Canadians. Unlike Casea, Casoola’s site links to a different affiliate program, DoIt Partners. Casoola is not registered in any province; see Ontario.
Welcome bonus: 35x on deposit plus bonus
The first deposit gets 100% up to C$750 and 200 free spins, paid as 20 spins a day for 10 days. Each batch must be claimed within 24 hours or it expires. The minimum deposit is C$30, and Neteller and Skrill deposits do not qualify.
Wagering is 35 times the deposit plus the bonus, within 10 days. Example: deposit C$100, receive C$100, and you must bet (100 + 100) × 35 = C$7,000. That is far more than the 20x on Casea’s package. The maximum bet with a bonus is C$150, the most you can release is 10 times the bonus, and free spin winnings need 40x with a cap of C$150 for more than 50 spins. See our bonus guide for how rollover is counted.
Regular offers: daily cashback of 3% to 15% for VIP levels 2 to 5, capped at €400 and wagered once, a 25% live casino cashback up to €350, a 100 free spin weekly reload and a weekend reload of 50% up to €600.
Payments for Canadian players
Unlike Casea and Lizaro, Casoola lists per-method limits on its public payments page. The country and currency boxes were empty, and amounts are shown with a plain “$”.
| Method | Minimum deposit | Minimum withdrawal | Time stated by the casino | Fee |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Interac | $10 (max $9,000) | $10 (max $3,000) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Card | $20 (max $4,000) | $20 (max $4,300) | Not stated | Not stated |
| MiFinity | $20 (max $3,750) | $20 (max $3,750) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Bitcoin | $45 (max $10,000) | $90 (max $10,000) | Not stated | Not stated |
Bank transfer and Skrill appear for withdrawals only. Clause 6.15 gives three business days for the finance team, which works 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. GMT on weekdays. Clause 6.11 caps payouts at C$750 a day and C$10,500 a month at the Beginner level, rising to C$2,300 and C$30,000 at Legend.
If you bet less than your deposit before cashing out, clause 6.8 lets Casoola cancel winnings and keep 10% (15% for card or bank deposits). Clause 6.7 also requires €20 wagered in the month you withdraw, and clause 5.3 gives 30 days to send ID documents. More: Interac casinos, MiFinity, crypto.
Games
The lobby counts 10,698 games, and tiles show a Demo button to logged-out visitors. The sitemap lists 110 providers, including BGaming, Playson, Yggdrasil, Betsoft and Endorphina; live tables come from Vivo Gaming, SA Gaming, Lucky Streak, Imagine Live and Creedroomz Live. We found no Evolution or Pragmatic Play Live, no RTP on tiles and no search box.
What other players report
AskGamblers gave Casoola a CasinoRank of 3.4 out of 10 on November 3, 2026, and listed 10 complaints: seven unresolved, two resolved and one rejected. Titles include “Withdrawal issue and delay of 5 months” and “Delayed withdrawal of 1000 euros with no timeframe for resolution”.
Trustpilot shows a TrustScore of 1.3 from 270 reviews, 70% of them one-star, on a profile Casoola claimed in September 2020. Recent reviews describe unpaid withdrawals, blocked accounts and deposits still accepted after a self-exclusion request. Trustpilot does not verify reviews. Casino Guru gives a Safety Index of 5.5 (Below average), which we read through search listings because the site blocked us.
Responsible gambling tools
The responsible gaming page lists no deposit or session limits in the account; self-exclusion is by email. The address on that page is spelled with a Cyrillic “с” in place of the Latin “c”, so the link may fail. Type support@casoola.com by hand. Help in Canada: responsible gambling.
Pros and cons
| What we liked | What to watch |
|---|---|
| Interac listed for deposits and withdrawals, from $10 | No operator name and no licence on the site |
| 10,698 games with demo play while logged out | Seven unresolved complaints on AskGamblers, mostly withdrawals |
| Daily cashback wagered only once | 35x on deposit plus bonus, with a 10x bonus cashout cap |
| Per-method limits published before sign-up | C$750 a day cap and €5 a month after 180 days idle |
Questions
Does Casoola pay out by Interac?
The payments page lists Interac withdrawals from $10 to $3,000 per transaction. We have not tested a payout yet.
Is Casoola licensed?
Not that we could find. The site shows no licence and no company. AskGamblers names Lumina Holdings Limitada with a Costa Rica entry, which is a company registration and not a gambling licence we could check.
How is Casoola different from Casea?
The terms are near copies, but Casoola’s welcome bonus is 35x with one deposit, Casea’s package is 20x over four deposits, and Casoola publishes Interac limits on its payments page.
Can I play at Casoola from Ontario?
Casoola is not registered with iGaming Ontario, so Ontario players should choose a site on the iGaming Ontario list.
Sources
- Casoola: General terms and conditions, version 1.13 (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casoola: Welcome bonus (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casoola: Daily cashback (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casoola: Casino promotions (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casoola: Payments (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casoola: Responsible gaming (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casoola: Sitemap (provider list) (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casoola: Games lobby (checked November 3, 2026)
- AskGamblers: CasoolaCasino review and complaints (checked November 3, 2026)
- Trustpilot: Casoola reviews (checked November 3, 2026)
- Casino Guru: Casoola Casino review (checked November 3, 2026)