19+ You must be 19 or older to gamble in another province.

Provincial helpline · We earn commissions. Here's how much.

Review · desk review only · updated November 4, 2026

AeroBet

Up to 600% + 450 free spins over four deposits, tiered by deposit size
35x deposit + bonus · €5 max bet · 10-day validity

Short verdictAeroBet's Anjouan licence lists aerobet.com and the lobby carries Evolution and Pragmatic Live, but withdrawals stop at €500 a day and the welcome bonus caps winnings at 5x.

Licence
Anjouan, ALSI-152406050-FI4 (from the register; the terms give no number)
Interac
Not listed (logo only on the payments page)
Min. deposit
€20 or equivalent (welcome package, as stated)
Languages
English

Short verdict

AeroBet suits a player who wants a large lobby with Evolution and Pragmatic Live tables at a casino whose licence can be matched to its domain. The main catch is the withdrawal cap of €500 a day and €15,000 a month. The welcome package needs 35 times the deposit plus bonus in 10 days, with winnings capped at five times the bonus.

What we checked

This is a desk review done on November 3, 2026. We read AeroBet’s terms and conditions, the welcome package page, the payments, deposit limits and responsible gaming pages, browsed the providers page and the live and slots lobbies as a logged-out visitor, and searched the Anjouan licence register. We have not deposited or withdrawn, so payout time is still to be tested; see how we test. This casino is one of our partners and pays us a commission when a reader signs up. It does not affect the ratings; see what we earn.

Licence and owner

The terms say AeroBet is owned and operated by Hazy Ltd, registration number 16169, registered in Mutsamudu on the island of Anjouan, Comoros. They give no licence number. The Anjouan Gaming register shows licence ALSI-152406050-FI4 for Hazy Ltd, valid until June 29, 2027, with aerobet.com on its domain list. The mirror aerobet44.com, where aerobet.com sends visitors, is not listed.

The same licence covers AvoCasino, Loonabet, Golobet and Casino Bello. AvoCasino’s terms are the same document with the brand name changed. One oddity: clause 15.5 says the terms are governed by the laws of Curaçao, not Anjouan.

Clause 2.1.2 bars residents of Australia, Austria, Comoros, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Spain, the United Kingdom, the United States and FATF-blacklisted countries. Canada is not listed. An Anjouan licence is not an Ontario registration; see Ontario.

Welcome package: you pick the tier by deposit size

The package covers four deposits, and the bonus grows with the amount you deposit. On the first deposit: €20 gets 50% up to €400 with 30 spins on Lady Wolf Moon, €35 gets 100% up to €500 with 50 spins, €50 gets 125% up to €700 with 75 spins, and €100 gets 150% up to €1,500 with 100 spins on Might of Zeus. The fourth deposit tops out at 175% up to €1,500 with 150 spins for a €150 deposit. Amounts are in euros “or equivalent in your local currency”.

Wagering is 35 times the deposit plus the bonus, and 40 times for spin winnings, within 10 days. Example: a €100 deposit with a 150% bonus gives €150, so you must bet (100 + 150) × 35 = €8,750. The maximum bet is €5, live casino games cannot be played with an active bonus, and winnings are capped at €100 from free spins and five times the bonus amount. Our bonus guide explains caps like this.

The promotions page lists weekly reloads with codes (for example 60% plus 40 spins on Mondays) and a daily wheel spin for €30 deposits. We found no cashback offer.

Payments for Canadian players

The payments page shows 25 logos, Interac, MiFinity, Visa, Mastercard and several cryptocurrencies among them, but no amounts, times or fees per method. The table below is limited to what the terms state.

MethodMinimum depositMinimum withdrawalTime stated by the casinoFee
All methods€20 for the welcome packageNot statedWithdrawals processed within 3 banking daysExchange premiums paid by the player

Clause 6.6 caps withdrawals at €500 a day and €15,000 a month; anything above is paid in monthly instalments. The deposit limits page says each deposit must be wagered three times before a withdrawal. Clause 7.7 gives only five days to supply requested ID documents in a refund case, after which the account is closed. We found no inactivity fee in the terms. Whether Interac works for payouts, and whether CAD is an account currency, is not stated; see Interac casinos for what to check.

Games

The providers page shows 72 studios, including Pragmatic Play, BGaming, Nolimit City, NetEnt, Red Tiger, Yggdrasil, ELK Studios, Relax and Spribe. The live lobby lists 548 blackjack tables and 172 roulette tables from Evolution, Pragmatic Live, Ezugi, Winfinity and ICONIC21. The lobby has a provider filter and search. Slot tiles show a Play button but no demo button or RTP while logged out.

What other players report

Casino Guru gives AeroBet a Safety Index of 7.8 (Above average) and lists 15 complaints: 5 resolved, 7 rejected and 3 open. One complaint title reads “Player’s account is closed with funds still held”. We read this through search listings on November 3, 2026, because Casino Guru blocked our access.

Trustpilot showed a TrustScore of 2.3 for aerobet.com from 6 reviews, all one-star, on a profile claimed in March 2026. Reviewers describe accounts closed after wins and balances withheld for alleged breaches of the terms; AeroBet replied to each. Trustpilot does not verify reviews.

Responsible gambling tools

Self-exclusion for 6 months to 5 years is arranged by email to support and cannot be reversed in that time. The pages we read describe no deposit, loss or session limit tools in the account, and link to BeGambleAware. Help in Canada: responsible gambling.

Pros and cons

What we likedWhat to watch
Anjouan register lists aerobet.com under a valid licenceWithdrawals capped at €500 a day
72 providers, with Evolution and Pragmatic Live tables35x on deposit plus bonus, winnings capped at 5x the bonus
No inactivity fee in the termsOnly five days to send ID in a refund case
Self-exclusion from 6 months to 5 yearsNo CAD or Interac limits published

Questions

Why does aerobet.com open aerobet44.com?

aerobet.com redirects to the numbered mirror aerobet44.com. The register lists aerobet.com, not the mirror, so check that the footer and terms still name Hazy Ltd before you sign up.


Are AeroBet and AvoCasino the same company?

Yes. Both are run by Hazy Ltd under the same Anjouan licence, and their terms are the same text with the brand name changed.


How much can I withdraw from AeroBet per day?

€500 a day or the equivalent, and €15,000 a month. Larger amounts are paid in monthly instalments.


Can I play at AeroBet from Ontario?

Canada is not on the prohibited list, but AeroBet is not registered with iGaming Ontario, so Ontario players should choose a registered site.

Sources

Before you play

Are you 19 or older? Demos use play money. You can't win or deposit real money here.